Little black shorts

 

Last night, my younger sister asked to borrow a pair of running shorts. As I looked through my drawer of workout gear, I realized that I have a lot of running shorts that I never use. I tend to stick to my stretchy capris or pants, especially if I’m going to the gym. It was then that I found a pair of tight yet roomy (it’s a miracle, really) black shorts that I ended up wearing to bed and am now in love with.

This morning, I decided to look through my SL inventories to see if I have anything spectacular hidden away in there. I found a lot of things in Lisie’s inventory, but sadly, they were not transferrable. So I made a list! Most of the things weren’t new enough to justify buying on Nadia, but I got a good bit of shopping done anyway.

Oh and the one thing I found in Nadia’s inventory was a spectacular avocado face mask. It’s part of a cute set from cheLLe that includes 4 flavors of face mask and tons of fruit/veggie slices for your eyes.

It actually inspired my inventory organizing and spa day!

Spa day!

Here I am standing in Strawberry Singh’s free pose studio after a long day of organizing and cleansing. Now it’s time to make lemonade and do some homework in my little black shorts.

 

Photo credits ~

Skin: *League* Jen Medium   Hair: (epoque hair) Tied Up   Eyes: [:T:] spotlight eyes :: green   Jacket: Emery – Mesh Denim Jacket Hollywood True Blue   Shirt: Gawk! White Glitter Lips T-Shirt

The face mask and photo studio are linked in the post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

